Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (930) İnceleme
  • (135) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(930)
    • 5 Yıldız(723)
    • 4 Yıldız(73)
    • 3 Yıldız(48)
    • 2 Yıldız(29)
    • 1 Yıldız(57)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2021

    i bought 3 of them These 2 are finally with an Englisch remote Control. The light is dimmable via remote Control. Its bright and easy to charge (when Charge g Red Light flashes). IT IS even working when disconnect from the solar Panel. the size of the lamp is 13cm x 12cm and the Solar Panel is 15cm x 12,5cm. Im Not Sure how Long IT will Work but now im Happy with it. Mounting Material is included and 2 AAA battery. i bought them in a group buy each 9,94€ included shipping. The Manual is only in Chinese languarge.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    It is not as bright as it looks in the description but it is sufficient for its purpose, to light a small outdoor area: for camping, for dark spots in the yard etc. The lamp is made of plastic, it is somehow glued, no screw to open it to replace the defective recharge batteries after some year of service. The solar panel outputs 6V and 450mA in full sun. The dimming function from the remote control is very faint, there isn't too much difference between maximum and minimum. For me, the best function of this lamp is lightning the whole night even it is not the brightest.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Για τα λεφτά του καλό. το πανελ περιμετρικα έχει πλαστικο μέτριας ποιοτητας και όχι αλουμίνιο όπως στις φωτο.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    I am very disappointed with the market. The product I received has nothing to do with the descriptions on your site. I'm sorry I're not going to trust you again.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    en la publicidad muestra un panel del mismo tamaño que la lámpara lo que me llegó fue un panel del mismo tamaño de la lámpara. muy pequeño .panel 13mm x15 mm lámpara de 13mmx 14mm( 44 LED). yo pedí de 170 led

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    ótimo produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    ..πολύ καλό προϊόν.... έγινε με μεράκι.. καλός φωτισμός το βράδυ για τον χώρο που το επέλεξα...... το τηλεκοντρόλ λειτουργεί καλά... με μπαταρίες και βάση στερέωσης... Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    not happy 😒

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Za drvarnicu dovoljno svijetla gdje trenutačno nemam struje, solarna čelija je veća od reflektora (44 led), kad se puni blica zeleno, Ok je možda da je malo jače svijetlo, jest da malo tih 44ledice nije za ozbiljniju rasvijetu, pri tom svijetlu ako duže ostaneš naprežeš oči, za ovu namjenu tj. drvarnicu sa tim prostorom odlično iako reflektor je namijenit za van, super Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Světlo dokonale uzavřeno,slepeno.Nedá se rozebrat.Kabel má spojku chráněnou převlečnou gumovou maticí.Po prvém nabií aku svítilo světlo 2 hodiny.Vše OK.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.54
    • US$20.88
    • US$23.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.86