Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(97)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2022

    I bought it for € 25 at a discount price along with a discount coupon. Arrived in 15 days with banggood express. The packaging is meticulous. The watch looks good and nice for its value with many functions. The only negative I can say so far is that I do not like being small, I prefer bigger watches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2022

    Excelente esta genial y muy, pero muy ligero, las funciones son perfectas y el diseño muy agradable a la vista! Además llego en tiempo y perfectamente empacado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    Arrived in time as promised by BG. Metal housing, rubber belt, full touchscreen, two function button on the side. Easy to pairing with cellphone. Comfortable to wear. Under test process has started now. Update in comment coming soon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    All good, 14 days delivery to Poland, good price, thanks cena po rabatach 126zł

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    chegou bem antes do prazo veio bem embalado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Very good, i like it! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    Excelente vendedor. Chegou em duas semanas, muito antes do prazo informado. Parabéns!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    Przesyłka dotarła w deklarowanym czasie. Towar nowy, dobrze zabezpieczony.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    If you bring your big brother's X1 quality and knowledge that I am very pleased with, it is worth the joy to gain. Feel free to recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    consegna impeccabile, perfettamente nei tempi. Prodotto molto bello, facile da usare, con molte funzioni. Per il momento sono molto soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$23.99