Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (141) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(141)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2019

    looks good I hope it works on my wheel barrow tyre ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2019

    todo a llegado bien con un poco de retraso pero es normal por las fechas que estavamos asi que todo muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2018

    This is very useful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    very excellent thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JDB334
    IT
    11/01/2016

    UTILISSIMO PER GONFIARE LE RUOTE DELLO SCOOTER PERCHE' SPESSO LE VALVOLE SONO MESSE COSI' MALE IN POSIZIONI COSI' INACCESSIBILI DAL MANOMETRO CHE LE DIFFICOLTA' DIVENTANO MOLTE . CON QUESTO PICCOLO RACCORDO IL GONFIAGGIO DIVENTA MOLTO PIU' FACILE. PRIMA DI ACQUISTARLO VALUTATE L'ANGOLO DELL RACCORDO PIU' FAVOREVOLE ALL'INSERIMENTO SULLA VALVOLA DELLA VOSTRA RUOTA OPPURE PRENDETELI TUTTI E TRE VISTO L'ESIGUO COSTO

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2015

    Product of excellent quality. I use the tires of my motorcycle. I bought three of 45/90/135 degrees. They are perfect and perfectly fit the motorcycle ventil. Very easy to put on and take off. They make it much easier to calibrate the pneus.Do not let them permanent. Only use to calibrate the tires. Liked over 45 and 90 degrees.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2015

    These are very light so won't impact on wheel balance, nice and easy to fit but I do question how long they will last. the price means that you might want to buy more than you need as backups. they do the job they are designed to do.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    Please replace one of my vve extender.One was of 90 deg and other was 135 deg.bi had requested for 90 deg, please replace or send one more 90 deg.tks in advance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2017

    La válvula funciona perfectamente y llegó a mi casa en apenas 12 días. ¡Gran compra! The valve works perfectly and arrived at my house in just 12 days. Great purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY453.20
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY503.57
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY415.42
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY579.13
    • TRY553.94
    • TRY188.76