Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2021

    This fence works perfectly with my miter gauge. I changed out the locking nuts that allow me to slide it lose to the blade depending upon the angle it's set at. I'm using knobs to tighten down the fence to the angle gauge, that way I don't need to look for the Allen wrench. Too bad they are not shipped with the Angle gauge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    The Produkt in it self is good, and surpasses my personal use on the table saw in concern of beeing true to size and form. As a Product improvement there could be preformed gasket on the lower edge to reduce scraping on the working table of the saw. Or simply mount it a bit higher. I recomend it and would buy it again it is a good upgrade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    very pleased with this, a little expensive but it's very good quality so I'm OK with that. delivery was also very good ( 8 days from China to UK during a pandemic)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Bien emballé dans un carton, lui-même roulé dans un sac plastique, les extrémités n'ont pas souffert du transport (14 jours), ce qui n'est pas rare pour les T-tracks. Bref : parfait !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Great product. Received in good order with all parts as described. Used it already and i am very pleased with the fence. Great quality would recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Great product. Received in good order with all parts as described. Used it already an i am very pleased with the fence. Great quality would recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    this is a nice sturdy fence to attach to a miter guage. It also has a track for attaching whatever type of flip stop or stop block. I definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Wirklich eine Empfehlung. Die Qualität ist sehr gut und das Teil ist sehr genau einstellbar!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Parfait ! Produit de très bonne qualité, livré avec la clé Allen qui va bien. Et tout ça en huit jours ! Super !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    very good quality! be careful when you order tbe adhesive ruler. you need one with one scale on middle. you need a ruller like the in the picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY1,130.83
    • TRY227.87
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY1,682.27