Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2020

    This Backpack is great. Worth the price. It has alot of storage space. There are 2 main big conparments (which have additional smaller ones). Then there is one medium and one small compartment on the front (also with smaller compartments inside). I tested it for my 4 hour mountain trail and I fited everytthing I needed inside, with space to spare. It also has 2 belt straps to secure the backpack to your body, over your chest. 100% Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    o artigo é uma qualidade razoável, é impermeável, tem muito espaço, mas os zíperes e a esponja das alças e costas são fracos, mas pelo preço vale a pena a compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    10 günde geldi, tasarım olarak güzel, gözle görünür kusuru yok. Ancak iç astarı zaman içinde kolayca yırtılabilir gibi geldi. Sırt ve kol desteği daha fazla olabilirdi. Sağlamlığını zaman içinde göreceğim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Very good quality and good price. With large spaces!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    Very good bag! fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    Durable, well built backpack. Have been using it for a couple weeks now and still looks and feels new, no tears or splitting threads. The main pouches are deep and the zippers run the full length of the sides for easy access.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Approved!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    This is without a doubt a very great looking backpack. The assault military look gives it a superb look. I choose the army green color and I think she as a fantastic, clean and strong presence. The 45L are with no doubt a great capacity for use as a crossfit bag (should be the use I´ll give it).

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    Shipping time was fast. I chose black at first, but it is not in stock. I changed to military green. Also, this military green is very dark. The backpack is very very large and spacious. I am satisfied with the quality and the price.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    Exactamente como descrito. Envio rápido e seguro. satisfação total

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY481.88
    • TRY370.00
    • TRY550.73
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY998.28
    • TRY404.42
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY473.27
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY593.77
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY181.60
    • TRY200.02
    • TRY217.83
    • TRY334.36