Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-05 08:39:53

    very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    전술 캠핑 등산 배낭(45L)

    2018-04-19 10:43:59

    제품의 색상이 품절이더라고요! 그나마 색상이 맘에 듭니다! 제품이 많이 부족한듯 합니다!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not really pleased

    2018-04-04 11:33:51

    Seems small for a 45L, not much bigger than what I have already.The 45L backpacks we saw out here locally are bigger than what we got in the mail.The material is ok, the price is great that's why we went with Banggood. Have not used it yet, well see how it holds up in the upcoming trip.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Truly sturdy mountain backpack

    2018-02-17 14:24:32

    Light weight but sturdy. Good material all around. Everything fit together. Truly mountain backpack. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    가격대비 훌륭한 제품

    2018-01-24 07:26:26

    이배낭을 접하고 많이 걱정을 했습니다! 제품을 받아보고 걱정이 풀렸네요! 가격 대비 훌륭한 제품이라고 생각 됩니다 배송관계는 어떻게 할수 없는 부분인거 같고.... 제품 잘쓰겠습니다! 좋은 제품 감사합니다!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great backpack

    2017-12-03 18:57:59

    Lots of pockets and compartments a bit small for my size but my girlfriend loved the size and feel of it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Neat functional little day/overnight pack

    2017-10-25 19:07:50

    Not sure if this pack is really 45 litres as main compartment seems a little smaller but certainly big enough for an overnight summer camp. Looks to be reasonable quality and plenty of storage options and it's great that the main compartment opens right up to give easy access. The harness is also fixed away from contact with your back which will mean a cooler less sweaty back and drier pack. Overall it looks pretty good and functional as a day pack or for overnight summer camps where a small sleeping

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great pack

    2017-07-08 12:36:52

    Looks well made and for the price its perfect.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap