Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    تم الاستلام، تعمل بكفاءة جيدة لكن لا أعلم مدى تأثيرها الإيجابي على الصحة حتى الآن فلقد استلمتها للتو ، سعرها مرتفع قليلاً مقارنة بالخامات المستخدمة في صناعتها، أنصح بها👍🏽.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Fast delivery. Good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Works as advertised. I wish it was on a flexible pad instead of a solid frame, but it works. You can feel the heat it generates. I have a $500 flexible pad to compare it to. This one may not have quite as much power, but it works very good. Delivery was very fast, and it was packaged good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    The package was delivered 1 week early to my delight, but I soon found the same device with the same description at almost half the price on wish dot com. Works well but it has been only 4 days since I have been using it. Only 1/2 LEDs are visible because the other half are invisible 850nm spectrum. Hopefully that is true.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    very good :>

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    So far works just fine happy with purchase. Will take a short time to see any results thou. I would recommend it at this point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • neolino
    DE
    13/12/2021

    Schönes LED Panel ... auf jeden Fall die Augen schützen ! denn es blendend selbst mit geschlossenen Augen ... bin begeistert, gerne wieder !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Really nice and with good price. Lights are strong. Will wait to see if they have effect on me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2022

    منتوج رائع ولكن الثمن باهظ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    powerfull lights, time will tell if it is any good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$41.99