Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    everything its wet and its not what i pay for

    2015-08-28 14:07:20

    i need your email please everything its wet and its not what i pay for...... i wait a month for this????

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very nice

    2015-02-23 06:37:31

    loved it...very good quality...love all of the things that came in this kit...the only thing I didn't really like was the nail tips they don't fit but I didn't get this kit for the nails....I love my long natural nails....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Everything leaked out

    2015-02-08 16:08:59

    Bought this kit and when it showed up the box was wet, and smelled strongly of acetone. Opened it to find all the UV GEL AND PRIMER had leaked over most of the contents. I have pictures to prove this, and need replacements sent asap. Who do I talk to about getting this solved. Would have rated much higher if it arrived ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Très Joli Kit de Nail Art !! Merci Banggood...

    2014-12-10 15:19:04

    Commande impeccable, livrée dans le délai annoncé, package complet... Seul point négatif, un des produits a coulé dans le colis, j'ai donc du commencer par nettoyer ! Hâte que mes filles l'utilisent !! Merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    incumplidos

    2014-11-04 11:21:15

    hice mi pedido el dia 22 de septiembre y a dia de hoy 4 de noviembre no tengo mi pedido en casa ni noticias de el y segun el numero de rastreo sigue en china, me parece una falta de respeto

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    très contente

    2014-06-15 03:57:34

    J'ai recu mon kit dans le temps prévu . Merci bangGood !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    hermoso kit

    2013-12-16 18:01:18

    muy bueno y muy completo.lo he probado y salen uñas hermosas.mucha decoración.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good but no IDEAhow to use it.

    2013-11-26 05:23:23

    i liked all the things very much but no idea how to use it, should i buy acrylic paint seprate or the color powder included in this set is acrylic paint. should i use that powder with water or something else, please guide me

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap