Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/09/2020

    good item good itemberati nunggu jawaban d grup ini gmn baiknya 1 hri 24 jam hrus pd komen enaknya baiknya sprt ap pembahasan materi Akan d mulai nya kpn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    Slight marks on the surface. Solid mounting plate. A very simple lock. Good product for this value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Great product and very fast delivery. Everything is super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Great value for money, the attachment fixtures sent were not the metal frame pictured but in my situation worked out better had I received the attachment pictured. It is far superior too as I can move it into the desired position before tightening all bolts and is far more secure and more difficult for someone to remove and steal it. Top marks to banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    I bought this for my 203 Road king. The quality is realy good and the mounting kit is more than adequate to secure it to most kinds of rack. To buy this as seperate items , box, mounting kit, seat back and top rack from Harley Davidson will cost you around £500 so at this price it's a no brainer. Buy it! , I did. lol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Arrivé bien avant la date prévue. tout semble bon sauf la fixation supérieure de la charnière qui tien avec des vis à bois, pas top... Pour le reste, il me faut attendre de le monter...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    Arrivé cassé on me demande de renvoyer le coffre à mes frais " photos transmise" alors que j'ai pris une assurance a quoi sert t'elle !!!!! suis je responsable du mauvais emballage ou des transporteur indélicat. DEMANDE UN REMBOURSEMENT.MERCI

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2018

    Article arrivée cassée dans le transport demande d un renvoyé un autre qui soit mieux protégé Ou rembourser le produit je vous envoie photos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    A very good product and a nice finish. Not confirmation brackets from photos. Solid material, but just too expensive compared to other offerings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2019

    A really good box for cruiser bike, for its cheap price you get already a quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY1,033.32
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY143.20
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY859.64
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY75.73
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY104.12