Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (785) İnceleme
  • (103) Görüntü
  • (16) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(785)
    • 5 Yıldız(734)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • DEGVIP3
    US
    19/08/2021

    the glider received in good shape except for a bent rudder. once the weights were adjusted by removing the canopy the glider flew fine except for a tendency to go to the left

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    Get these !! Convert to r/c for brilliant performance. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    отличный самолёт, хочу сделать под радио управление,только фюзеляж немного кривоват, думаю расправиться

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Fragile. Not Best in class.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2020

    its design and quality is very good. if you want, you can improve. add engines or paint small motifs.There is a small rip in the tail part of the product as you can see in the photos. I advise ürün güzel ve basit bir tasarımı var beğendim . isterseniz geliştirebilirsiniz yani motor ekleyin , boyayın . üzerinde küçük güzel ayrıntılar var . malzemesi kaliteli tek zayıf tarafı kuyruk kısmında kanadin girdiği yer . bana gelen üründede fotoğraflarda gördüğünüz gibi yırtık olmuş.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Nice, durable glider. I used it for RC conversion. Because of the transport, the tail was bended. I needed to fix it with some hot air. I used these components: CM421 2.4G 4CH Full-Range DSM2, VGOOD 6A 2S 32-Bit Brushless ESC With 1.5A SBEC, 3 x 3.7g Micro Analog Servo GH-S37A, Racerstar BR1811-2000KV 2S Mini Brushless Motor, Gemfan 6030 6x3 Direct Drive Propeller, Rudder Horns (ID1418141), Push Rods (ID1312866). With 2S 300mAh Lipo the total weight is about 100g. It flys ok, but it is definetly not over-powered. It could be a bit lighter. I would try 1.7g servos next time. I first tried to use it in "glider-only" configuration (without motor), but this did not really work out. I think the wings should be bigger / the glider must be lighter for a glider without motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2018

    Looks like a picture, fast delivery. Отличная игрушка, дети в восторге и главное, что сделан из плотного пенопласта, не ломается. В зависимости от угла крыльев и встречного ветра летает очень разнообразно. Лучше всего запускать на стадионе или поле.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    All arrived in perfect condition. Good price & quality. I hope they will work well, because they will be a present. The cockpit is removable, it contains two iron balls for ballast. It is worth sticking to avoid losing your flight. I did not fully assemble it because I feared that the wings would be damaged when disassembled. All 4 planes will be a gift and easier to pack if not assembled. The tail flap can be inserted in two positions to change the flight mode. As the whole product is made of stirofoam, it should be handled with care. It's best to book a replacement plane like I do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    Very quick delivery to NZ. These gliders are great. Assemble in a few seconds and fly immediately. One glider was a bit bent in the post but they simply bend straight back and then hold their position well. I bought one Pink and one Dark Blue. I thought I would convert one to an RC glider and one to an RC powered glider. However, the canopy pops off the Blue glider but it is part of the fuselage molding on the Pink one. Also the wing mount and tail mount differ between

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY151.80
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39