Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (125) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(125)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2021

    Je n'ai pas reçu le filtre à air avec. Celui si était sencé être présent je suppose ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    Пришёл битый администратор молчит. Не советую покупать упаковки никакой нет. Просто картонная коробка.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    заказал два. пришли быстро. но один нормальный а второй разбитый. сломаны кожух крыльчатки. пластиковый переходник на фильтр.свеча.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Received it today. Only the pull-starter-knob was broken, that's OK when I see other reviews, where the item was received with a broken pull-starter cover :( For the additional "Motorcycle Chrome Muffler Exhaust 2-Stroke 49cc 60cc 66cc 80cc..." I ordered, I had to widen one hole to 8mm to fit easily. Gaskets were not included, so I made one from the delivery carton :P The engine fired up without problems. All in all it's a very good buy ( even though I still don't know what this engine will propel. Maybe a larger RC bird or a fun vehicle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    o motor parece bom apesar de vir uma peca partida na parte do parafusos como vou mostrar nas imagens masbaindso falta testar

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    güzel ve güçlü zamanında teslimat

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    Produit mal emballé et arrivé cassé !

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2019

    The item came in less than a month. The logistics in my country was very slow but the seller shipped item fast. I am yet to start it, but it looks cool. Good value for the money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    motorun içine sekman düşmüş ilk çalıştırmada bozuldu yenisini göndermenizi rica ediyorum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    chegou antes do prazo estabelecido porém a carenagem inferior e superior quebrada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,933.91
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY2,883.54
    • TRY440.61
    • TRY1,296.90
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY402.83
    • TRY1,611.71
    • TRY3,311.69
    • TRY1,322.08
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY264.32
    • TRY742.83
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY415.42
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY352.46