Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/07/2021

    um produto com a qualidade muito boa perfeito para quem está iniciando muito fácil as configuração desse drone tira foto muito boa gostei e recomendo,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Arrived after 11 days from CN to So.On. Canada, quick considering the current shipping conditions. My F11 Pro arrived on a drizzly day, light sporadic showers. My pics are only of unpacking but useful nonetheless!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    excellent! Great value for money! Would definitely recommend! The instructions manual in English is however not the correct one or buggy;) Extremely fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Impossible de connecter le drone en WiFi. Aucun appareil ne le voit en suivanta procédure indiquée. Défaut de carte WiFi ? Il n'a jamais fonctionné et donc jamais volé. Que puis-je faire ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Die Drohne ist wie beschrieben, Preis Leistung einfach klasse, in EU um vieles teurer aber nicht besser. Absolut zu empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    The drone works very good, the thing is that only fly with the phone, the remote control not respond, can you help me?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    muito bom chegou sertinho ate antes do prazo da entrega gostei

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    awesome drone, flys amazingly and for the price! I'd highly recommend this drone to anyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    just like told. very fsdt delivery to Finland.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Dentro do amador é muito bom Boa relação Preço qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$329.00
    • US$225.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$48.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$154.99