Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (90) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(80)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2021

    Delivery very fast , packaging good, Drone is corrected specification and very beautiful, it likes a spider air craft. I try first flight is very fun, by indoor mode to turn off GPS. buy it guys.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Very fast shipping, 2 weeks to Colombia. Very good packaging and product was as advertised. I bought this quadcopter only because of the way it looks, if you a good one you should better save a little bit more and get something like the SJRC F11. This quadcopter is decent anyway.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    great price/ quality drone fly's good m, about 700m camera receiver 1000 meter of reception. comes with a box 20min of fly time in one battery transmitter an battery is charged with USB c cable camera is moveable in flight good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Olá a todos os clientes da "banggood". Review do drone > 4DRC - MARK 300 - M1 PRO < Maravilhoso equipamento, chegou bem embalado, não faltou peça, veio na configuração desejada. Esse drone é de fácil operação, tanto dentro como fora de casa, a câmera tem boa resolução, treme um pouco, mas acredito que seja por falta da minha experiência nesse equipamento, a bateria tem boa duração, tem boa estabilidade de vôo e respondeu a todos os comandos efetuados. Se recomendo esse equipamento? Claro que sim, é um ótimo equipamento em relação "custo benefício". SUPER RECOMENDO... Parabéns ao vendedor e a "banggood" Boa sorte e abraço a todos...

    Yorumlar (13)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    I'm still using it in learner mode but am having a lot of fun with it. Tried to use an older phone with the app but it appears the app needs a higher Android version than 6. One of the rubber isolating bands came off and was able to reattach. May have been loose already or dislodged by the camera cover. See sample picture attached.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Excelente drone, apunta alto, ya que es el más barato del momento en Banggood, en la categoría low coast, os dejo mi review aquí: youtube, canal "drones en el cielo"

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    me llegó la nave está moustrusa me encanta muy feliz amo está aplicación

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    great price great drone great pic quailty

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Sehr schneller Lieferung ,auf Funktionalität muss ich prüfen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    product came with a good condition packaging...tqvm Banggood... it's almost two weeks I'm waiting when arrived in Malaysia... anyways...I'm not looking or checking my drone again...hope it's very nice condition...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY3,204.43
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY824.90
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY2,170.15