Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • aboeman
    SA
    2019-10-03 04:22:56

    Although there is no tracking information , the shipment has arrived quickly and through the initial test, it is clearly good and the actual experience will be done when I return to my country within a month, God willing. Thanks banggood and thank to the seller

    Yorumlar
  • ebnoel
    NZ
    2019-11-21 17:41:53

    WOW! Tried these out on my milling machine and they are BRILLIANT!! I now can SEE what I'm doing! Loved them so much I put a pair on my lathe too. One in front and one behind means NO shadows anywhere. fantastic!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-28 04:17:33

    Megfelelő, erős fénye van

    Yorumlar
  • gemelo
    ES
    2018-12-25 11:10:40

    luces fabricadas en metal con tecnología led, dan mucha luz para el tamaño que tienen, tardaron muy poco en llegar, lo único es que no tienen ninguna homologación así que solo se pueden usar fuera de carretera

    Yorumlar
  • Opala
    BR
    2019-02-01 18:27:00

    Ótimo produto. Estou muito satisfeito, ótima iluminação.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-26 06:44:58

    Very fast delivery. Looks good. Very good...

    Yorumlar
  • malmike
    ZA
    2020-01-22 11:21:35

    these are great spot lights they shine very bright and are good quality this is my second set and the first set is still going strong no water leaking in or any other complaint Thank you Bang good great products

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-01 14:52:22

    отличные искатели. поставил на бампер нивы, ближний свет можно не включать.

    Yorumlar
  • MARCACE
    BE
    2020-05-28 04:40:16

    Small compact and very bright, a must to have a nice adding supply light evrywhere on your car easy to fix...

    Yorumlar
  • brous60
    GR
    2020-09-02 06:07:55

    nice products fast delivery

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY209.47
    • TRY162.73
    • TRY169.32
    • TRY239.48
    • TRY573.22
    • TRY194.28
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY197.61
    • TRY91.40
    • TRY168.85
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY260.87
    • TRY221.41
    • TRY387.55
    • TRY79.00
    • TRY71.09
    • TRY422.44
    • TRY123.96