Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2019

    Although there is no tracking information , the shipment has arrived quickly and through the initial test, it is clearly good and the actual experience will be done when I return to my country within a month, God willing. Thanks banggood and thank to the seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2018

    luces fabricadas en metal con tecnología led, dan mucha luz para el tamaño que tienen, tardaron muy poco en llegar, lo único es que no tienen ninguna homologación así que solo se pueden usar fuera de carretera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    WOW! Tried these out on my milling machine and they are BRILLIANT!! I now can SEE what I'm doing! Loved them so much I put a pair on my lathe too. One in front and one behind means NO shadows anywhere. fantastic!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    Ótimo produto. Estou muito satisfeito, ótima iluminação.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    Very fast delivery. Looks good. Very good...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2020

    Megfelelő, erős fénye van

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Received in good order. Yet to test

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Work well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2019

    Few days after shipping the tracking info became unavailable. It took about additional 40 days to receive the package. The item looks good and were sent to final check on my car. I hope that it will operate properly. Looking forward for a better shipping tracking, the same way I use to enjoy with Banggood reputation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • malmike
    ZA
    22/01/2020

    these are great spot lights they shine very bright and are good quality this is my second set and the first set is still going strong no water leaking in or any other complaint Thank you Bang good great products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY627.08
    • TRY528.12
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY877.97
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY543.45
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY348.32