Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (131) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(131)
    • 5 Yıldız(117)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-24 08:47:17

    received in good condition..but didnt test yet because covid 19 issue..hope all part in good condition.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 09:03:13

    drone molto solido e ottimo da maneggiare, risponde perfettamente ai comandi..per il suo prezzo lo consiglio... ma non fate il mio errore di acquistarlo con una batteria(troppo poco il divertimento)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-28 12:07:49

    He arrived in good condition in 18 days in Romania.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-09 02:15:59

    Envío rapido en cuanto hubo stock, y todo dentro del covid-19, el dron funciona perfectamente, es rubusto y facil de usar. Un producto excelente, gracias.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-29 08:21:58

    all ok! it took 3days more at arriving. good looking, not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-29 19:55:38

    To Poland in 19 days. . The aircraft turns on. I wonder how it will fly. I bought here at the best price. Thanks !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-15 15:28:57

    I am very pleased and impressed with the drone although I cannot seem to get the ‘follow me’ feature to work if you could help me solve this problem that would be awesome ! but so far 10/10

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-10 06:11:18

    Appena ricevuto ... unboxing tutto ok, appena le condizioni meteo permetteranno SI VOLA !!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap