Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2021

    Fast shipping, under 2 weeks. The shocks seem good quality. a little bit too big for a 1/10 crawler... but still nice. the springs it comes with are incredibly hard so if you order these, plan on having some softer springs. they come without oil, so you must provide that aswell. for the price, I say they are good. measure the size before ordering! I've mounted them on an RGT EX86110 Pioneer... a bit too big for my taste, maybe others would like it this way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    fit great on my trx4 only bad is spring are stiff used my old spring

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    SONO PIÙ GRANDI DI QUANTO ME LI ASPETTAVO .. ARRIVATI CON 1 SETTIMANA ON ANTICIPO . COMPLIMENTI PER LA VELOCITÀ È SOPRATTUTTO LA PROFESSIONALITÀ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Köszönöm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    As described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Nice set of long shocks for a good price of just under 12 US dollars. The shocks come with no oil in them, just a thin coating on the inside to keep things from binding. The springs are quite hard on these units but threaded collars move easily for adjustments once you move the spring away from them. The arrived in only 11 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2020

    amazing quality! stiff springs for a crawler but just the shocks are worth more than the price! threaded bodies, great fit and feel. buy them if you're looking at them! you won't be disappointed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2019

    I use these shocks as the main landing gear shocks on my giant scale He-162. They fit inside the landing gear struts. I like to add oil dampers to my planes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2018

    de meilleure qualité que ceux d'origines et remplace parfaitement. Gros avantage de pouvoir régler la contrainte du ressort! Réservoir en alu contrairement à ceux d'origines.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    I bought to my MFR Kyosho and It worked perfectly. Beautiful and strong!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY170.40
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY83.26
    • TRY1,212.33
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY151.46
    • TRY236.71
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY454.57
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY1,884.94
    • TRY312.48