Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    what a absolutely fabulous price for 4 of these receivers great post as always I would recommend these to everyone and the controller is fantastic to cheers Banggood you done it again 👍😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    as described. only my spare ones so haven’t used them before but I’ve used them before and they were good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Very satisfied with my purchase, thank you banggood !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    arrived faster than expected and in all good working conditions....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    buenos receptores usados para reemplazo de algunos carros

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    El paquete tardó en llegar desde el 13/07/2020 al 04/08/2020 solo 22 días a Calimaya, Estado de México. Todo llegó perfecto y eacuerdo a mis espectativas. The shipment took to arrive from 07/13/2020 to 08/04/2020 only 22 days to Calimaya, State of Mexico. Everything arrived perfect and according to my expectations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VMDVIP4
    PT
    07/07/2020

    Good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2020

    Excellent! Delivered super quickly, not expecting that at all!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    I ordered these with the impression that I would have them in time to install them for Christmas.Needless to say they showed up late12-30 five days past Christmas and I had no choice but to purchase a different gift because of it.They showed up in a marked bag that was in bad shape and with no form of safe packaging inside.It cost them a very small price to make them.They could at least get some bubble wrap to protect the product Get the shipping insurance and don't be in a hurry.Then you will be good ordering this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    nice and easy binding and nice to be able to eliminate multiple remotes and just carry one or 2 and bring all the machines to bash with

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY626.93
    • TRY474.92
    • TRY636.43
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY807.44
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY1,994.98
    • TRY674.43
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY275.42
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY1,709.97
    • TRY636.43