Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (209) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(209)
    • 5 Yıldız(193)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    well packed batteries for my door lock. lets hope they last long. ok shipping time. hard shipping box

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    fast as always!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    conforme à la description produit ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2020

    две батареи из четырёх пришли испорченные, окислились, непригодны!!! прошу вернуть деньги за две батареи или прислать на замену другие. ошибочно автоматически поставлены пять звёзд

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2019

    For the price I´m quite happy, came well packaged and delivery time was quicker than expected. I checked the voltage with a multimeter and it came out at 3.8V, which a tad over the 3.7V they are rated at.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2019

    The full and true description of the item. I recommend everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2019

    They arrived quickly and well packed. I still need to try them out

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Shipped to Italy (Naples) within 19d. Overall looks good, appropriate for that price. Packing was good very good. Maybe a little too light.. I will advice after duly testing them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2016

    Ordered 4 batteries, received 2 packages containing 2.. I haven't tested these batteries, but don't expect any issues ifor my non-demanding -application. Another satisfied customer!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY138.95
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY149.28
    • TRY17.89
    • TRY303.94
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY111.94
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY364.30