Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2018

    I received the RED Model which is not actually a PWM Servo at all. It is a Servo sized continuous rotation mini-motor. The PWM Servo Model is GREY colored. Look closely at the photos and you can see the RED models have 2 wires while the GREY ones have 3 wires. So, specify the color to indicate which model you want (apparently). I like the RED Continuous Rotation model but will re-order a GREY set as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2019

    Why servo came with 2 wires ? , Normally should be 3 wires or not ? ......?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2018

    I received the servos today. I did not have time to check them yet. They look fine though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2018

    La description faite par Banggood est incomplète : Gris = servo à angle asservi Rouge = moteur à rotation continue (2 fils) J'ai donc les rouges et ce sont bien des moteurs uniquement. Cela dit, ils sont puissants et permettent de faire rouler un vehicule par exemple. J'enlève 1 étoiles à cause de la description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2020

    Przetestowałem - działają ! Wytrzymałość i funkcjonalność sprawdzą wnuki w trakcie zabawy. Zdaje się, że pasują tylko do starszych klocków Lego ? Wymaga sprawdzenia ! - J.Markiton

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2018

    Я надеялся получить блок управления вместе с сервоприводами, а приехали только моторчики. теперь они лежат "не пришей кобыле хвост"(((

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2018

    attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.attesa arrivo materiale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    Chegou perfeito!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$144.99