Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2022

    fühlen sich gut an. passen perfekt auf das Auto. Aluminium Felgen sehen in real richtig gut aus. ACHTUNG Reifen müssen an die Felge erst geklebt werden. Sonst PERFEKT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Got these for my 16889pro, they are absolutely awesome wheels and tyres, super grippy and very supple but thin so they do balloon a little at high speeds/power. They have a nice foam insert. They do need to be glued but this is very easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Looks, feels and smells good :) Not glued or ride them yet, but I'm pretty sure they will perform well on my 1:14 RCs. With all the benefits and negatives of an alloy wheel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    buena calidad esty contento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    Montate su xlf f17 vanno benissimo, ricordarsi di incollarlo al cerchione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    Good product thanks too Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    product is good as always but took longer than expected. And I thought I had ordered red rims and not blue , oh well it is what it is. Now I have 2 sets of blue mags for my red car. Cheers Banggood keep up the quality products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2022

    I definitely recommend gluing the tire to the rim. first time I got in the throttle it spun the tire off the rim. otherwise great product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    super mais n'oubliez pas de coller les pneus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$6.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.09
    • US$106.99