Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2021

    tres bon produit, un peux plus gros que ceux d'origine ça à lair parfait pour la terre/sable/gore/herbe , je déconseille pour la route sinon il vont très très vite s'user, les pneu ne sont pas coller, je vais me renseigner comment les coller je ne l'ai jamais fait, mais en tout cas pour 17€ frais de port inclus je suis super content de cette achat en plus il y'a des clips de carrosserie à retire/attache rapide, cmsuper satisfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Nice wheels and tyres with foam insert. They are not glued so you'll have to do that yourself.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    very nice little wheels and tyres great for my 124019 as always Banggood you rock fantastic price fantastic service fantastic post cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    all good, love the wheels 👌 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    wery good wltoys144001 thank you banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Good price. Nice tires. just be aware they aren't glued.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Están mucho mejor de lo que muestra en la imagen buena relación presio calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • djdazzy
    GB
    30/10/2021

    These are excellent tyre upgrade for the 144001. They don't come glued to the rims so you have to remember to do this first - trim edges of the inner foam to make it sit better in the tyre. Grip is amazing compared to stock. Wheel diameter is slightly bigger so car is faster. Body clips with silicone tabs are also good. Bright red so no more losing them or having difficulty removing from the posts. Well worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    I really like to look and feel of these tires, although I did not mean to order them. I ordered these with a few other items and didn't realize I had them in my cart. I believe these are going to help the 124019 do better in the grass then it does with the original tires. I have glued them but have not used them yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Très beau produits . Gum molle donc use vite sur surface dur mais très agressif sur terre ou gazon. Pneus pas collé. Pneus avec diamètre plus grand donc plus grand dégagement au sol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY589.83
    • TRY44.81
    • TRY1,268.30
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY2,795.35
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY1,488.84
    • TRY533.64