Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (278) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(278)
    • 5 Yıldız(245)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2022

    I already own the wheels in the spoke design and they are great. Good, they have to be glued before the first use. The rim can break in when bashing. But is very easy to repair with superglue. I'm hoping for even better durability from the flat design. The wheels are brilliant for the Wltoys 124016 and 124018.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    very good wheels with lots of grip. 144001 starts with wheely. I resprayed white to orange. grip is amazing and I twisted rear axis two times. built quality could be better because I broke small part of wheel and made hole in tire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    they are small wont fit most 1:10 scale cars but same size as the front tires on the Traxxas Bandit and bought for a brushed car wouldn't try Brushless lol and NOT GLUED so ppl GLUE THEM IR THEY WILL FLY APART! anyway they will work for the wifes/kids car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Great soft compound tyre for sand, mud or general off road use 12mm hex. Ideal for 1/10th to 14th scale car. Foam filled, free washer nuts and nice body clips. My second set. If your car spins on hard surface it will wheely now. A1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    perfect for bashing, making my wltoys 104019 higher. bigger than the original wheels, it has a thin foam padding. the rubber needs to be glued to the tyre. overall I'm please with the order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Great wheels. Good grip on compacted snow. Not for speed runs as will start ballooning quite quickly. When fully turned then tires slightly start rubbing when ballooning (3s battery on a wltoys 124017 so they are spinning fast). Tires are not glued from factory. Wheel nuts with washer are narrower than stock so even with aftermarket shorter thread CV shafts have enough thread to lock nyloc properly. With stock nuts had to use thread lock. Body clips are way better than stock wltoys as the silicone tab makes removal and installation so muck quicker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    tres bon produit, un peux plus gros que ceux d'origine ça à lair parfait pour la terre/sable/gore/herbe , je déconseille pour la route sinon il vont très très vite s'user, les pneu ne sont pas coller, je vais me renseigner comment les coller je ne l'ai jamais fait, mais en tout cas pour 17€ frais de port inclus je suis super content de cette achat en plus il y'a des clips de carrosserie à retire/attache rapide, cmsuper satisfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    very nice little wheels and tyres great for my 124019 as always Banggood you rock fantastic price fantastic service fantastic post cheers

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Nice wheels and tyres with foam insert. They are not glued so you'll have to do that yourself.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2022

    ficou muito bom no meu WLTOYS 144001, só acho que as rodas deveriam ser coladas, uma pena, mas ficou ótimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$11.99