Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/04/2022

    nouveau style pour ma 104001. A voir dans le temps comme elle se comporte.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    awesome Wheels brushless setup next can't wait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Good set needs glue

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2022

    Tires are a relatively hard rubber compound which is probably just as well since they have no foam. They're pretty decent for the price though and wheels seem to be made of good quality plastic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Look closely at the photos. There is zero offset. This is very hard on servos because the whole tire pivots and actually moves the car. I didn't look at the photos close enough. For the price I did expect foam inside but there is none. Plastic wheels are thick but are made of cheap ABS, not nylon or glass fiber reinforced nylon. Tire rubber is pretty hard, not grippy but they would be just fine in loose dirt. I had to take it down to 4 stars only because of the lack of foam and cheaper plastics/rubber for the price.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    The delivery was fast and well packaged and arrived almost a week before I was expecting them. They look really good and as they are all the same width you will have to use an extended wheel hex on the rear of the WLtoys 104001. That is if you do not care if the front wheels out wider than the rear ones are. I will also try them out on some of my other RC cars too as I have bought so many different wheels that all have a 12mm hex and see if they rub on the body when steering it. Some of the larger diameter wheels can make your car go even faster than the stock ones do if they are not too heavy but can give it more ground clearance over grassy/rocky surfaces. I will try them out on my 104001 when I get it repaired as I crashed it snapping the front drive shaft dog bone socket as it is only a rear drive car at the moment. But for now I will see which cars they can work with and give them a run to see if they go faster or not when using them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    the offset is huge, the hubs are basically not inside the wheel at all. it works for me but it looks kinda funny and wasn’t expecting it. definitely won’t work for all vehicles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Sweet wheels. They are directional but all 4 were mounted in same way. No issue though, re-mounted 2 for the other side and glued them. Hard to beat at the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    the tire seem nice but when I put on wheel nuts the hub cracked and the wheel fell off brittle plastic at the hub. plastic breaks too easily

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    not to bad wouldn't put them on anything fast seem a bit weak

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$31.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$31.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99