Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2021

    very nice looking rims, I'm in the middle of moving, when I get unpacked, I'll be mounting good soft tires !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Great wheels / rims looks so cool and real alloy WPL C24 Metal Upgrade 100% Part1 https://youtu.be/lSuxIi-zBVk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    Awesome rims for the price. They look amazing on my C24 but 2 out of the 4 rims had a machining error as you can see it the pics but it didn't effect the way the tires stick to the rims. And the shipping was shockingly fast considering the really bad weather the east coast has gotten. Very Nice product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    These wheels look amazing on my c-24 pickup truck. and the price I paid iam very happy with my purchase. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    lindas ficam muito bem no meu wpl b1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2019

    good product shipping is fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2019

    i like the rims im putting them on now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2019

    very good these wheels!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Delivery time 11 days from China to Germany very fast. Very good quality. Installed in my WPL C24-1 function very good. Very good product I would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Good quality item, fast delivery, well packaged..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY41.45
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY2,432.96
    • TRY305.53