Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (622) İnceleme
  • (139) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(622)
    • 5 Yıldız(584)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/05/2021

    these wheels and tyres are very very very good I'm running them on my zd thunder thay grip really good handle a lot of speed Ezy to glue look awesome I have put a set on my xlfxo3 I will be getting more for My axial scx 10 thay are awesome on the crawlers as always Banggood you have fast post fantastic price fantastic service Banggood you are awesome

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Fantastic Wheels and tyre set. Great product, great price, delivered with 3 weeks. Slightly larger than original Bugsta/Carnage wheels, but far more grip and awesome for bashing around the park. Very pleased. Do not come pre-glued, but no great issue. Really good quality Tyres. Highly recommended for your 1/10 Truggy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    these wheels are very nice and fit my zd 1/10 perfect and look awesome fantastic quality fantastic price fantastic post Banggood you rock once again 👍👏😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Good old Bangood. Came at decent time. Happy with my purchase. Good quality rubber. Hex 12mm. Diameter, bit more then 120 mm. Need gluing. Perfect for my Senton upgrade 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    Nice wheels. As mentioned you need to glue them. Tires fits on rims very well! Hex fits good. Happy with it! Put them on my Traxxas Slash 4x4. Fast shipping, in 2 weeks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    these feel super supple and will have massive grip. soft compound and good foam inserts. fitted to brushless XLF X03. just don't forget to glue them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    really well packed fast delivery around 13 days to Australia. can’t wait to take them for a rip on the weekend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    these look awesome. can’t wait to put them on my xzilion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Sehr guter grip und gleich mehr Speed auf X03 Model gebaut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY284.76
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY251.33
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY46.47
    • TRY232.71
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY223.39
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY391.01
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY223.39
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY372.39
    • TRY186.15