Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    This is the second type of mettle updated shocks I've tried and both these and the other run no where near as smooth as the stco ones they just look good I've seen youtube videos of bothe types I purchased working fin maby my set where defects defects which coursed me unhappiness and a waste of money I'd be happy if this chuld be resolved

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    threadlock needed on top and bottom on shocks to stop them coming apart. doing this without getting on the shafts isn't easy but once installed so much better than the original shocks. cheap & fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    molto belli e si montano bene sulla mia k989.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    you need the metal shock mount to work without modifying but very nice adjustable suspension 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Not compatible with the plastic arms. You need to upgrade to the aluminium parts! The springs are way too soft. You need to pre-tension them a lot so they have any effect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Without Aluminium upgraded lower Arms, shocks are not compatible. Lower Arms aren't usable because adjustible upper Arms are Bad. Not possible to mount on Original plastic lower Arms.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    A worthwhile upgrade but get the aluminum shock tower to attach to the car with less modification needed. You will still need to figure out how it mounts to the lower arms yourself though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Damn!!...shipping was VERY fast...part is super nice,gives a great look to my K989...Love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    perfetti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY265.12
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY217.76
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY492.45
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY132.51
    • TRY170.40
    • TRY265.12
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY132.51
    • TRY99.36
    • TRY1,884.94
    • TRY274.60