Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2021

    26,8 mm Länge sind bischen länger wie die Orginalen (25mm)genau das habe ich gesucht tooppp

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Achtung diese CVD's sind nicht 25mm lang, sondern wie auf dem Foto in der Beschreibung zu sehen ist, 27mm. Das sind genau die CVD's die man braucht, wenn man die 32mm breiten Metall Differenziale nutzen will.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    ideal with that bit extra length to allow using the metal diffs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Ordine fatto il 21 settembre e arrivato l'1 ottobre...direi tempi discreti. Arrivati in una bustina anonima e con una pessima protezione per la lunga traversata dalla Cina verso l'Italia, sembrano essere quelli che cercavo, cioè più lunghi per essere usati con il differenziale one way in metallo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    try to make a rear wheel drift car but my car at any speed just won't drive straight and I lost the little pins so I had to order new ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    Is it 27mm? I think I got wrong one. How can I contact with the seller?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    they are too long for my k969 what do I do can I make them fit

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    This is the 2nd set I bought and I still got (relatively) the same long shafts for using Mini-Z diffs with WLToys. I've seen some comments about getting the standard one so keep in mind tat there's a chance you can get that too.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    legit 27mm shaft!!! thanks to beaver for confirming it! fast delivery!!! totally recommended for alum diff!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Perfect for converting WLtoys to use standard Mini-Z AWD compatible differential.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$35.19
    • US$7.69
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.09
    • US$10.99