Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (190) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(190)
    • 5 Yıldız(177)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    Arrived quickly and the packaging was brilliant as you can see from the photos. All parts were in perfect condition and fitted perfectly when I installed them on to my Pirates 3 Monster RC Truck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    really nice fit look's fantastic grait product grait price Fast Post Banggood you are awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    produits conformes à mai attente , bien emballé reçu rapidement en moins de 10 jours avec banggood express . très bon service comme d'habitude merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    ordered on 15.11.2020 and delivered in italy on 28.11.2020, very happy with the purchase. thanks !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    ottimo resistente.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Original ZD spare parts for my ZD MT8 truck, a few parts will be installed directly, the rest is for stockpiling

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Delivery took longer than 1 month! What’s up with that?! Gonna mount it on my ZD Racing 9116 soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    sembra buono molto robusto Consiglio di mettere anche le viti nella confezione quelle prolungate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    life saver, multiple flips. no damage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY96.50
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY1,941.77
    • TRY126.75