Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2022

    Best set of tires I've bought yet!! Love em!! I put them on my 1/16 scale truck, and it's practically unstoppable in snow, dirt, and jumping!!! Must have for RC's!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Very pleased with these wheels... an upgrade from my old plastic one's, very good quality alloy wheels and nice tyres. 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    feel pretty supple and somewhat gripping. one of the tires isn't balanced very well and has quite the wobble to it, that's disappointing as it looks bad, but not the worse thing at slower crawling speeds it isn't really noticeable just at higher speeds you really see it. The tires seem to perform pretty good, for my first outing with them it was wet and I was still able to crawl with decent grip over the wet rocks. overall I would recommend as long as you don't mind the potential for balancing issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    High quality wheels and the tyres are especially soft and grippy with deep tread. Speedy delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DaSch3
    DE
    19/10/2021

    Super Reifen auf schönen Felgen. Leider für den Preis nicht verklebt, darum einen Stern weniger als sonst.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • bgg
    SK
    26/03/2022

    So far so good, glued, grip is solid at dry.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    vinieron muy rapido, son ruedas de metal, vienen pegadas, nada mas montarlas y listo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    excellente roue pour n'importe quel crawler 1/10 je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Good grippy tyres for crawler truck.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$31.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$8.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99