Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (770) İnceleme
  • (112) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(770)
    • 5 Yıldız(742)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2021

    Zatím perfektní, produkt mám krátkou dobu. Kapacita baterie po naformátování je cca 3100mAh, váha 47g, což odpovídá váze originální baterie!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Very fast delivery to Poland, even 4 weeks, measured capacity 16 pcs. batteries ranges from 3014 to 3209mAh. Voltage around 3.5v, max impedance <40mOhm. Batteries are about 4mm longer than with the flat top. Each Battery has repeatable parameters. I recommend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    entrega dentro do prazo esperado mas não na morada, foi necessário levantamento no posto dos correios mais próximo. o artigo vem completo, mas ainda não experimentei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    3 of 4 batteries were perfect. Lost one star because one battery had a loose button top cap. It came off while unboxing. Not worth complaining about so I carefully reattached cap and secured. Success. All batteries charged well at 700 ma and turned out to be 2500 mAh capacity. All had internal resistance 90-110.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Lauland
    US
    10/07/2021

    Rechargeable Samsung 3000mAh #18650 SDI 138 /3 delivered in storage mode great quality fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Ottime batterie, tutto come da descrizione. Arrivate scariche e testate a pieno, hanno un'ottima capacità. Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto fatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    If you are looking for 18650 batteries that fit a battery case I can recommend these. I bought other banggood 18650 batteries before and they were fake and bigger. This product fits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Their legit. If you need solid performing, unprotected, constant current 18650's these as of yet, to the best of my knowledge, are the go to's. This set of 4 makes 20 for me and I have 4 more to make an even 2 dozen on the way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Batteries have been received. Outwardly they correspond to the description, the packaging is good, there is no mechanical damage. I measured the voltage, an average of 3.5V. I have not tested it under load yet, I suppose there will be no problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Can’t speak on the amperage, but the mah capacity is as stated!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.95
    • TRY2,883.03
    • TRY259.05
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY1,041.66
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY149.28
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY17.89
    • TRY303.94
    • TRY111.94
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY181.41
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY126.61