Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (471) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(471)
    • 5 Yıldız(432)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    Nice but not tested

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    arrivate in tempi inaspettati, molto bene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    item as accurate as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2019

    Product as described....even better. Well packed , Good quality , Fast Delivery. I use them as Loud speaker and Power Supply plug sockets. Ordered a lot of them for my homebrew projects. Price/quality is just fine. These days "Banggood " is my favorite electronic component shop. Recommended !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2018

    Connettori a banana molto semplici ma funzionali, di qualità accettabili, non ho riscontrate anomalia su quanto riportato in specifica dal venditore. Non di qualità eccelsa ma in linea con il prezzo di vendita.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2018

    Prises banane femmelle à encastrer sur un boitier, ideal pour la construction de prototype.rouge et noir.Avec une languette sur le côté pour pouvoir y souder un câble. Bon rapport qualité prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2017

    Presa a banana da 4mm 2 paia per realizzare i tuoi progetti e per le tue casse acustiche. Io le ho montate su mio kit per controllare la carica di una batteria da 12 V. sempre ottima qualita e ottimo prezzo perfetti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2017

    BUenos conectores metálicos, tienen un agujero para conectar un un cable con adaptador, la parte delantera tambien se desenrosca para pillar los cables directamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SidVIP3
    AU
    20/08/2018

    I have many types of these sitting around, you should always have spares in your build kits. I only gave 4 points for quality as they aren't isolated, so you couldn't use a metal case without insulating them first. Most speaker boxes are wood and for small projects like this using plastic is common, so it's not an issue. If you are going to build something with a metal case look for insulated versions

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2016

    Клеммы как клеммы. Опыта общения с ними не имею, поэтому ничего о них сказать не могу. На мой взгляд вроде ничего. Брал для выхода блока питания, чтобы можно было и "бананы" всунуть и просто провод зажать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.39
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY63.49
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY122.27
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY374.39
    • TRY69.58