Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (227) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(227)
    • 5 Yıldız(205)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2021

    Arrived in paper boxes. I don`t know, may be its ok, but battery was inflated. Its a little bit frightfully. Don`t have drone yet, can`t take full review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    bien de calidad precio. vinieron de distintos tamaños pero pensando lo mismo. algo que no me gusta es que la resistencia interna de las celdas está entorno 50miliohmnios y debería ser como máximo de 10...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    разброс по банкам от 0,1 до 0,05 первым делом все отбалансировал в поле ещё не проверял пришли заряженными до 3,9 на банку + -разброс

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Chegou antes do tempo previsto. Material bem embalado e conservado tudo bem separado. Super indico esse vendedor. material de primeira qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    пришли, очень рад. долго очень стояли на границе почти 25 дней

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    gostei 👍 recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    In one battery, one of fourth cells do not work. It's better buy more expensive but working batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2019

    These have been running on my er349 and have been doing well! Flight times between 4 and 6 minutes. Great price for batteries! They can fade very fast near low voltage, so I would suggest upping your min voltage by .2 or .3 just to make sure you can get back in! If using on any of the 349's, use a longer strap!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Really good batteries I’m very happy with how they perform especially on my babyhawk they give me about 4 1/2 minutes of flight time not too heavy I haven’t weighed them as I’ve not got any scales at hand, The balance charge port is a reasonable length. The power output lead is the XT 30 adapter, all in all it’s not much to say about these batteries other then I will be buying some more because that is a good price for four 850 mah batteries for that price you can’t really complain as they do just what they are meant to do so if you have any concerns or queries or have any negative feelings about other peoples reviews trust me bye them and see for yourself. because I was hesitant on whether to buy them or not but I bought them and I am very pleased with them, The sizes and measurements are in the pictures. if you want to come and have a look at my YouTube channel are use these batteries quite a bit so you can see for yourself if they are what you want my YouTube channel is FPV freaky. thanks again banggood. PS I will be buying some more at later date. I just hope that they are at the same price as they are at the moment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2019

    Lipo 4s 850mah cottettore XT30. Perfette per 3 pollici. Buona qualità e prezzo eccellente. 70c di scarica, meno di batterie più blasonate ma costano anche la metà. Fanno ottimamente il loro mestiere. Molto soddisfatto!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY102.05
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY704.62
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY972.23
    • TRY169.40