Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2021

    Aún no los he probado pero son los originales,han llegado en 6 días, así si se puede comprar.Banggood Exprés va de lujo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Tökéletesen működik!!! A leírás kicsit hibás mert csatlakozóval érkezik a motor!!! Köszönöm BANGOOD!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Моторы огонь!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    High quality brand new motors with low price and fast shipping. totally recommend. it also comes with new screws. I bought 4 of them.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    pezzo di ricambio per il mio emax ma non capisco perché le originali sono da 15500kv mentre queste da 16000kv ho dovuto cambiarle tutti e 4

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Oh my, my tinyhawk is flying so well so with these, essential spair motorset, really brought my tinyhawk to life again, well done banggood, fast delivery, well packaged!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    The motors are as described, 4X EMAX Tinyhawk II 75mm 1-2S. They come really fast and they are provided with a connector. Pay attention that all motors are cabled exactly the same.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Выглядят хорошо, в комплекте винтики, пока не ставил, но надеюсь, послужат верой и правдой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Have arrived. Now I can fly safely with the knowledge, that whatever happens I can just replace the motors on my beloved Tinyhawk. Amazing feeling, just love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    csendben megérkezett csomagolás ok. még nem teszteltem mert tartalék alkatrésznek vettem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$68.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$1.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$162.99