Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1254) İnceleme
  • (205) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1254)
    • 5 Yıldız(1214)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2020

    I just received my extra Eachine H8 Mini Quads today along with these guys. Immediately cracked one open and swapped the motors out- the battery is going to be subject to a bit more pull but the mod was a success and it's more than airborne. The extra kv and rapid rpm jumps make the control in air way more fluid :) if you're looking to grab these for an H8 Mini then I say go for it. I suggest upgraded 300mah batteries for it too though. If you can make better than that fit- then heck why not. But I wouldn't bump it up to 2S because the motors and extras already get warm enough. 2S might fry the H8- but you could probably lift 2 300mah batteries rigged together in parallel with these motors. 🤔

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Brushed Racestar motors so far have good qualities and great performances. Those 615 are no exception. I bought 4Pcs for a 65mmm whoop build and they are AE (As Expected). They are light, draw less amps than micro brushless motors and mostly they are quiter (at least for me). To finish: fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) and FAST SA (Sending Abroad). Overall delivery time was more than decent. Thx,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Good looking motors! but you will want to use a larger C rated and mah batteries with thease motors to take advantage of the extra power they provide.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Man these things rip, super good upgrade for the E-010. make sure you have your controller figured out to something aftermarket if your buying for a toy drone, they're kinda too fast for the kiddy controllers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    I put the purple 67000RPM version in an Eachine E010 to support the weight of an fpv camera (see first photo) which the stock motors could not really handle. Result is excellent vertical thrust and hover well under mid throttle and it can also easily catch free falls now. Unfortunately there is not really any increase in horizontal speed but this is because the E010 has such weak angle limits even on the "fast" speed setting! Anyway the fit was perfect (see second photo) although do note this is quite a tricky job and you will want a good magnifier (or good eyesight!) and solid soldering skills to do this. Also, battery life is reduced to 2-3mins with 250maH batteries but I have heaps of these so do not find it a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    AMAZING POWERFUL MOTORS. I bought some upgrades for my JJRC H36/Eachine E010, and the difference is night and day OMG! If you really want to Whoop with this thing you need to get these motors and the gemfan props they sell, the performance is NIGHT AND DAY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND 💪🏾 Also buy some 600mah 1s batterys, YOU NEED THEM, if you use the stock 150mah, you won't be seeing minutes of flight time, you'll be seeing seconds! Just a heads up

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    these little motors are super fast! easy to install nice upgrade for my fpv whoop

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Ottimi motori per tinywoop su frame tipo E010, costano poco, vanno benissimo, sono arrivati in fretta e hanno un rapporto qualità prezzo davvero alto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Tienen buena pinta, color llamativo. Muy triste porque deberían ser cuatro y llegaron solo tres.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    good 615 brushed motor

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY743.84
    • TRY257.80
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY287.56
    • TRY35.11
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY62.39
    • TRY505.78
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY218.12
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY565.29