Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(106)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2022

    honestly, Banggood (SEA) and their courrier Service's partner(Ninjavan) was done a very good services. I had received my order one week earlier than from their expected delivery date it because I was shopping from two other famous e-commerce shopping platform with the same time and the other be one 4th day earlier than this order and I'm still didn't received and any notification yet about my parcel.. and their tracking number was showing an error when I was try to get status of my parcel.. anyway, keep giving us a good services till future..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Funzionanano egregiamente, buona spinta. Piccola pecca, i fili escono verso il basso e l'alloggiamento cavi non è grande abbastanza da contenerli, se montati su fondo piatto meglio mettere uno spessore per evitare lo schiacchiamento dei fili di collegamento che potrebbe portare a cortocircuiti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    Комплект моторов, для квадрокоптера 180-220 размера. оптимально под 3 S аккумулятор, качество мотора очень хорошее, вращение колокола без люфтов. пойдут под 4-5 дюймовые пропы.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 6voix
    FR
    01/04/2021

    arrivée en France rapidement en 2 semaine. pas encore testé mais je suis confiant a voir dans le temps. merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Great Motors running supersmooth on my RC Eye one Extreme which is a rocket now. Delivered within 10 days from China. Great job!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2018

    Motores perfeitamente adaptáveis ao Drone Aosenma CG035 com maior desempenho e melhor acabamento do que os originais dele recomendo preço baixo entrega rápida e sem taxação devido ao seu valor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    Ottimi motori prodotto ben fatto e performante fori di fissaggio 2M distanza tra i fori 12 mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    They are really working smooth and quiet. Pretty good pull. They are working good with 4S lipo. Howevver one of mothers has a little bigger diameter, so it's really hard to change the prop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    Very satisfied with this motors combined with race star 20 amps esc, will buy again a set of this motors, they are quiet motors and very responsive. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2017

    These are really nice motors. They run very well on my build giving me enough power, good puch, responsive quad. For a FPV hobby newbe they are just fine would say. DVR fooatge from first flight is here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s8RoLNM_C0I&t=329s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$54.14
    • US$14.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$9.99