Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (415) İnceleme
  • (83) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(415)
    • 5 Yıldız(399)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    llegó rápido, buenísimo, les envío las fotos con detalles del eje del motor para cuando compren las propelas deben ser con este detalle eje con cortes laterales para hélices tipo dji así las encuentro en el mercado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Wow !!! Its received !! i ordered this on 10august 2021 and i have received this today on 30august 2021 in india via courrier facility. Thank you so much seller and banggood. Good positive response from banggood customer care.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    these were for my 10" full 3d printed quad and they work perfect! lifts over 3kg with ease on 4s!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    received as described thanks banggood is better than amazon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Chegou, falta testar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    tudo ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    received as described thanks banggood is better than amazon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2017

    Качественно упакован каждый движок, есть в комплекте по 4 винта под шестигранник. С завода видна синяя балансировочная краска внутри. Советую ставить пропы на фиксатор резьбы или зажимать спец. ключом, я уже ловил краш из-за откручивания пропа. Двигателя понравились, уже несколько раз были в полете, ведут себя вполне предсказуемо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2016

    Моторки просто здоровские. Вращение ровное, старт плавный, вибрации не мерял приборами, но заметных не обнаружил. Намотка ровная, балансировка заметна на внутренней части (синяя мастика). Упакованы хорошо. И каждый по отдельности и общая упаковка посылки. Доехали сравнительно быстро (две недели) несмотря что долго в бэкордере лежали. Трек отслеживался все время корректно. Очень довольны и я и пепелац ))).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2017

    Package was received today in a timely manner. There is however, 2 things to mention : 1) The screws supplied with the motors are too short (9mm) to go through the arms of my frame (Diatone Q450). 12 mm would do the job which means ordering more stuff. (or shopping for some anyway...). 2) The pictogram indicating the rotation of the motors doesn't correspond their label. It seems that the CCW motor would turn CW and vise versa.... Since I don't have the battery pack yet, hard to determine the motor's rotation... Since I'm completely new at this and this my first drone built, all comments are welcomed. Robert

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$13.99