Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (290) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(290)
    • 5 Yıldız(281)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/11/2021

    ótimos motores , está em f330 naza mlite show top recomendo , sem barulho s ruídos funciona perfeito em 4s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Excellent quality. It is the second purchase that I make of these motors. Highly recommended. Shipping without problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    nice quality, shipped very early.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    parabéns a equipe Banggood, entrega muito rápida, apenas 16 dias corridos para entrega no interior de Minas Gerais, ainda não testei porém a mercadoria parece ser original e de altíssima qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    Seam to fly pretty good with my set up only small issue is one of the motors bearings is noisy and slightly binds up when spun by hand but apart from that not bad at all thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    Chegou os novos motores para um outro projeto ótima relação custo benefício com altissíma qualidade para Drones de 350 380 até 400 excelente acabamento e design

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2017

    Comprei estes motores da racestar por ser muio bons e recomendados pelos aeromodelistas, estou muito satisfeito com a compra o serviço e o produto, recomendo!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2017

    Totaly love these motors. I like DJI style props and these motors fit perfectly for 9450 DJI style props. They run very well in my opinion and the price is awesome. Flight time seems to increase on my F450 with 2200mAh 3S comparing to DJI E300 motors (but I forgot to measure the time to be honest). I would recommend to use iNAV if you are using F1/F3/F4 boards. I started with Betaflight and could not get proper PID tune. With iNav there are some nice PIDs listed in docs that work quite fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    o produto é muito bem acabado, chegou em perfeitas condições, o prazo de entrega como foi para o Brasil tem a nossa demora de entrega, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$16.99