Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2022

    Nice, smooth sounding motors. They look more durable and better built than other brands of 1404 motors I have.. Nice design and build quality to them. HOWEVER : ONE out of an order for four WAS FAULTY. I had to carry out an annoying troubleshoot and I could only confirm that it was the motor when my batch of spares finally arrived. (Dunno what happened to "faster delivery" with this item) Some kind of short was occurring, depending on where I placed screws for mounting. Any more than two screws would cause a short. Two screws and props would cause a short. The alignment of the hole for the underside of the motor seemed fine The alignment of the four mounting holes with the frame seemed to be slightly off. Manufactured I'll buy more tho because I was impressed with their overall build quality and the sound of them during the brief, failed maiden flight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    Arrivati velocemente, ottimi motori silenziosi e potenti, molto ben costruiti. Montati su un frame Protek25, vanno alla perfezione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Very fast delivery from CZ warehouse!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    These seem like some great punchy 1404 motors, they look awesome too :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Can’t wait to try them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    Order placed on April 20th paid extra for fastest shipping estimated delivery date was on the 23rd did not receive until may 5th, Believe items shipped from China instead of the US as it was listed false advertising on seller's part would not recommend buying from them .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    flown in a 3" cinewhoop with 5bladed props. with a good esc these are very smooth and powerful.with full GoPro, a bit warm but not a problem for many batteries back to back!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    Very fast delivery frim CZ to GER. Guess it was 1 or 2 days only. Extreme good packaging. Come with a couple of screws

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    Ordered 4 pieces and all of them are running smooth. Flight time until date of this review is ~60min.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    Great motors for cinewhoops. I use them on the CineLog 25 frame and 3.5 to light 4 inch frames.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.59
    • US$9.50
    • US$22.99