Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good motors(387)
  • good price(110)
  • good quality(68)
  • fast delivery(24)
  • good power(24)
  • good performance(18)
  • good bearings(8)
  • good punch(8)
  • bad bearings(5)
  • hard crashes(5)
  • Toplam (1987) İnceleme
  • (304) Görüntü
  • (10) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 08:15:36

    I am stoked with these motors. The quality feels great with nice silicon wires. I'm using the Mamba F4 stack in the Martian frame with these motors and the quad flies beautiful. I love it! Now I just need my new VTX and camera to arrive in the mail.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 09:54:34

    Motoren wirken sehr Hochwertig. Kamen besonders gut verpackt an. Mit Schrauben in 2 unterschiedlichen längen. Perfekt. Danke Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-20 03:37:49

    I've bought 2 sets until now, and after two months of use I have no problem. The motors are cheap and efficient, but they lack torque and can be felt in instant throttle. Although on a 4S 1500 mAh li-po, and 5040 props, my 500g drone can fly 8 minutes just flying around. They are good for those who want to build the first drone and don't know if the will like the sport.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-30 13:05:25

    Ok, ils me vont bien pour mon niveau, mais surtout pour mon quad ¨d'entrainement¨ qui en gros craint moins les chutes car il vaut moins chère que mon autres. Au vu du prix en gros celui d'un seul vrai bon je dirai et bien il font le boulot mais il ne faut pas s'attendre à quelque chose de pêchu = bien pour des débutant.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-01 07:10:46

    Arrived as said, package was good and motors are best.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-05 14:12:57

    pagati poco più di 22 euro al set durante gli sconti di natale, che dire si presentano benissimo, la qualità sembra ottima. non vedo l'ora che arrivi il resto per provarli!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 12:19:46

    Entrega correcta, ya los había comprado anteriormente y ahora repito para un nuevo proyecto. para 4 S sencillo muy recomendables

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-13 16:04:42

    the motors so perfect combo and design is excellent the package is really protect thanks you banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-09 20:24:26

    produto conforme anúncio, boa aparência, entrega foi bem rápida

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-01 22:40:47

    overall great build and worth the price , most importantly it looks dope with my setup

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 199  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap