Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/02/2021

    Ωραία μικρή μονάδα λειτουργεί καλά στο φορτηγό μου!!! Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Nice little device. I'll be installing in my truck for winter purpose since I run smaller tire. The mount does vibrate a bit to fix this I out a little piece of foam behind and it work very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    just got it havent used it yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Beautiful and fast-plugged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    i miss 1 segment on my display. so its hard to read the speed indication.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    The display is really good - safer than trying to read one's real speed off a smartphone (Waze). It is *not* a heads-up display! There is no option to invert the display so it can be projected on the windscreen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    So far it appears to work well. The digits in my previous similar unit faded. I hope this one will not. My only complaint is that it is too slow to acquire the satellites before the speed is registered. Also, it over-reads when compared to my navigation system, also on GPS and I needed to reduce the speed indicated by about 4kmh.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    arrived quickley,well made very accurate once the settings are tweeked,going to mount in dash for a custom look

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    very good item works well interested in buying another nine units is there a quantity discount thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$16.99