Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (143) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(143)
    • 5 Yıldız(131)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/09/2021

    14500 battery. Perfect fit and works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2017

    Приехали аккумуляторы за 15 дней. Меня удивляет Bang good в скорости посылок. В отличии от Алиэкспресс они быстро присылают посылки и уже не первый раз. Умеют же! Аккумчики на 1200 Ма/час, я проверил их на IMax B6, набрали емкость 1150 Ма/час - это отлично. Это самый оптимальный вариант ёмкости для формата АА. Кроме того, я выписывал 4 шт., а прислали 8 штук. Я офигел! Короче, я рекомендую товар и Bang good!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    Still good value at the price but don't expect to get the 1200mAh announced. Only weigh 17g each so not surprising. I got a measuring of 340mAh on full charge on one after full discharge in a flashlight. As long as you know that they are still quite useable. These are the unprotected kind so same size as AA batteries... beware NOT the same voltage!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Good batteries. Good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2019

    good devices: one of them may replace 3 AA batteries with the advantage of being rechargeable via USB with a proper adaptor. with them it becomes easy to turn devices to rechargeable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2019

    Nachdem ich sehr zufrieden mit den 18650er war, habe ich sofort und ohne Bedenken auch hier bei den 14500ern zugegriffen. Sie lassen sich problemlos laden und haben eine sehr gute Laufzeit in meinen Taschenlampen. Kann ich nur empfehlen !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    Quatro baterias que cumprem com o que é esperado :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    Good battery. Fix perfect for any 14500 flashligt. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2020

    Value for price, made the filashlight brighter, but working time much shorter then normal AA battery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    Быстрая доставка. Буду тестировать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$56.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$37.42
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.91
    • US$1.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99