Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(96)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-10 06:22:30

    i must say that was surprised that it arived so fast! all the switches are working fine. it was packed in a small plastic bag bit it’s ok for this type of content. the bolts and washers are in the package. recommand!

    Yorumlar
  • Hazem
    SA
    2020-03-10 05:47:03

    delivery is very fast it came in 7 days

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-22 09:53:56

    Fast shipping and delivery. All items are OK. Nothing is missing and everything is as promised. The items look like very good quality and i look forward to use them and test them. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-22 16:28:42

    Check my order, I got delivery three (SUPERTAPE) I'm not order this. Where is my push button? order 67854164

    Yorumlar
  • pippoc
    IT
    2017-08-27 12:40:31

    very good price/quality. very nice the rubber hats.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-18 23:17:49

    Good product

    Yorumlar
  • hashim
    PK
    2016-06-27 01:50:50

    The quality of switches is quite good.The rubber boot is a bit hard to get on but its not a problem. The shipping was very fast.I do recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • sardino
    BE
    2016-01-18 14:01:31

    The switches are of good price/quality. One does not work so well but that could happen (I can use it for back-up parts.)

    Yorumlar
  • Joan
    NL
    2017-02-25 06:06:18

    Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-09 08:45:29

    Very good, Super Thanks

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY15.32
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY16.08
    • TRY138.45
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY20.55
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY15.32
    • TRY26.86
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY573.67
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY30.71