Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-29 03:19:25

    Quality product, I will test them soon. The transport of the product was very late, I don't know what is the cause ... the local post office operator or .....

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-29 19:39:01

    Brilliant and very well presented and well packed. Using with Bigtreetech skr 1.3 with sensorless homing works a treat.

    Yorumlar
  • AleTic
    CZ
    2020-06-30 09:28:46

    Zásilka dorazila v pořádku, zatím neodzkoušeno, deska je na cestě.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 11:35:28

    Very good drivers, silent and effective Very slow delivery, it was supposed to came from the UK, even so took 20 days. There is no way they shipped in the promised time. One star less for that.

    Yorumlar
  • mywaruk
    GB
    2020-07-27 05:27:11

    Items arrived today, would love to of given 5 stars, but one of my steppers came without the heatsink making it useless for moment until a heatsink arrives.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-24 02:50:31

    just what I needed to make my printer quieter and better. installed in my SKR1.4 with Marlin 2. everything works.

    Yorumlar
  • basaldo
    IT
    2020-10-13 16:05:26

    Ottimo Prodotto. Spedizione effettuata nei tempi dichiarati. Montato il tutto su Ender 3 Pro senza problemi.

    Yorumlar
  • emily
    IT
    2020-09-13 02:58:29

    Ottimi driver l'aggiornamento della Ender 3 e venuto una favola il rumore dei motori e sparito....esito positivo

    Yorumlar
  • cbeami
    AU
    2020-09-08 03:21:27

    not super fast but it got to Australia with no damage. looking forward to installing into my SKR 1.4 turbo when that arrives.

    Yorumlar
  • Luzov
    NL
    2020-08-22 08:53:55

    заказ получил, даже раньше чем ожидал, в ткюечение недели, я очень даволен)).

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY202.79
    • TRY26.20
    • TRY291.01
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY14.47
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY16.50
    • TRY37.44
    • TRY307.18
    • TRY93.80
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY98.08
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY66.14
    • TRY56.52