Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-09-16 20:03:43

    i recommend this Stainless Steel Sphere Ball , it is a very useful and so cheap , good shipping time , good quality and good appearance ; it have a bunch of Sphere Balls actually 5 of the which grant the diversity, as you say i gave it 5 stars in the rating , because it just deserve's it . so thank you banggood .

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-20 13:05:35

    Very good quality. I am impressed of the shapes strong metal value for money

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-23 15:59:44

    estás boquillas son ideales para decorar y dar mucho volumen por lo que utiliza más materia o crema. además tiene que ser densa o espesa sino no queda bien

    Yorumlar
  • Ticiano
    BR
    2018-11-28 18:32:51

    muito bem acabados.

    Yorumlar
  • bdirk
    BE
    2017-12-22 02:11:35

    Especially for Christmas, these are the best. You can make wonderful design with whipped cream.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-29 08:41:36

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-28 00:03:58

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-25 05:19:52

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,will hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-01 17:02:25

    Adorei melhor do que eu esperava recomendo com certeza aqui no Brasil sairia muito mais caro

    Yorumlar
  • Alef555
    BR
    2017-06-23 11:01:10

    chegou tudo certo e os objetos de muita qualidade. demorou 30 dias uteis e nao foi tributado. recomendo!!!!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.42
    • TRY105.77
    • TRY57.58
    • TRY115.24
    • TRY106.10
    • TRY107.00
    • TRY123.56
    • TRY172.90
    • TRY91.43
    • TRY198.85
    • TRY51.81
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY148.19
    • TRY57.58
    • TRY57.58
    • TRY32.87
    • TRY32.87
    • TRY29.24