Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2021

    ολα καλα για τα λεφτα του.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    The product corresponds to the seller's description. Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2020

    top Produkt für den Preis

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    Good Product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    5 In 1 Water Quality Multi-parameter PH EC CF TDS(ppm) Temp Tester Meter Aquariums Hydroponics Pool Fish Tank Pond Drinking the item is not usable with a uk adapter i live in us i need a us ac adapter . i will not order the other items i have listed until i receive the right ac adapter .also was i supose to receive a buffer solution as it state in the operation manual dip in 6..86 solution.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    I bought this product for usa and Canada but they send me the wrong one for asia ( the plug and voltage are wrong). Try to contact the customer service couple time but no response at all. Bad service never buy here again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    The product came delivered in good order, but i can not use it clearly yet because it lack the fluids to calibrate it for use. I am searching where to get the fluid. but that is not so easy and can make the cost higher before can use the meter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    tested and calibrated with calibration solution. the PH probe works well. but EC sensor can’t be calibrated correctly. overall not bad with this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    great item came as stated only after i ordered it went down in price but still happy does as stated thankyou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY195.36
    • TRY501.26
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY271.83
    • TRY161.37
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY815.67
    • TRY229.34
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY152.87
    • TRY203.85
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY280.33
    • TRY271.83
    • TRY322.82
    • TRY195.36