Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-30 07:07:05

    Thank you, everything was alright! Packaging ok!

    Yorumlar
  • dmichel
    DE
    2020-04-04 15:45:56

    Good quality - working as expected!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-04 07:03:36

    Have not tested properly yet but the screen looks really good. Happy with my product!

    Yorumlar
  • tomyp
    HR
    2017-06-02 02:09:57

    Good looking LCD module with crisp picture. Little bit more configuration needed than I expected but resolved display picture resolution and something more time with setting Touchscreen to get to work. If you have any problem with setting read comment and Q&A section of product page.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-09-23 09:06:05

    The LCD works fine. Settings for Waveshare 5inch HDMI LCD worked for this one. I loaded the touch driver for ADS7846 but the touch panel does not work. There is no data sheet for this product for me to diagnose further. :(

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Aubryj
    FR
    2016-08-20 17:51:38

    J'ai reçu cet écran assez rapidement, l'emballage était de bonne qualité et tous les accessoires nécessaires à son bon fonctionnement étaient présent. Cet écran fonctionne très bien en résolution 848x480 (60Hz) sous Windows 10 IoT (10.0.14366.0). En revanche l'écran tactile va nécessiter un quelques recherches et probablement un peu de développement pour fonctionner correctement sous Windows 10 IoT. Pour moins de € 30.00 je suis très satisfait de mon achat.

    Yorumlar
  • orpheus
    NL
    2016-10-28 12:26:51

    Im used to crappy package material from banggood, so i was worried this would came with some bubble wrap. But it arrived packaged in box, the shock. Not tested the display further

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-18 19:27:53

    Everything works fine, and the item comes without a scratch, very good quality and all screws too

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-15 00:54:50

    totally worth buying...

    Yorumlar
  • potato
    US
    2019-06-13 14:33:48

    nicely packaged. I'll know its working once I get the right SW on my Raspberry Pi.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY441.96
    • TRY364.05
    • TRY125.32
    • TRY115.29
    • TRY164.51
    • TRY48.44
    • TRY101.81
    • TRY493.68
    • TRY37.78
    • TRY117.48
    • TRY203.70
    • TRY285.28
    • TRY72.89
    • TRY147.27
    • TRY133.16
    • TRY32.60
    • TRY121.40
    • TRY109.65