Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2017

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    muito bom a um bom preço

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2015

    Hi, As u may see my account, i have bought nail stuff in may. This one,again, packing was poor and all powder covers were opened and nothing much left to use.... As u see the arrival date, it took over 30days and all gone!! I really liked some products from u, but i really am fed up with ur packing... Please process refund or replace!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2016

    The pots were opened and some of the powder had spilled! It was able to put some of it back in but the white and clear have mixed. The caps should be screwed tighter.. Other than that they are great!'

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2019

    very good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2015

    I am very satisfied with the product. It is absolutely the same as in pictures and description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2014

    Buenos dias.Muy contenta con el producto.Todo correcto,tanto la entrega como el articulo.GRACIAS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2017

    Producto llego en excelentes condiciones y antes de lo esperado, calidad buena en cuanto a su precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2016

    Forte ordeur chimique qui se dégageait du colis mais le produit n'a pour autant pas été renversé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2016

    I RECEIVED TODAY IN EXCELLENT CONDITION, I AM VERY PLEASED... THESE ARE SAMPLE SIZES, INCLUDING THE TINY DAPPEN DISH.. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99