Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1400) İnceleme
  • (100) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1400)
    • 5 Yıldız(1355)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    Nice cables, I used them for a battery pack

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности через три недели. Описанию соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2017

    Нормальные разъемы за такую цену. Провода не в силиконовой оплетке, но и не деревянные.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2018

    Conector hembra y macho JST, buena calidad y presentacion y ademas buen precio. Cumple ampliamente mi expectativa de lo que protetia el vendedor y lo que he recibido. Lo volveria a comprar y ademas lo recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2016

    So useful to have a load of these kicking about during builds. I use for buzzers, battery connections on smaller builds, connecting fpv gear etc. Quite long tails compared to others i have used. Will purchase again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2015

    10mal JST Connector Plug With Connect Cable For RC BEC ESC oder zum anschliessen von Batterie AA Strom geeignet um Regler über USB Software einzuspielen mit Batterie AA Strom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2019

    Fast shipping inside the EU, very nice packaging, cables are packed seperatly in pairs. Reccomended seller. A+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2017

    Schnelle und problemlose Lieferung durch Banggood. Die Kabel haben eine Länge von 15cm und die JST Stecker sind von guter Qualität und sitzen fest auf den jeweiligen Kabeln. Guter Preis für eine sehr gute Qualität. Perfekt für den RC Bereich.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2017

    Провода тонкие для батареи нужно толще. Взял только разьемы.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2017

    Очень хорошие разъемы jst. В комплекте 5 пакетов по 2 пары в каждом итого 10 пар. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY50.24
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY37.65
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY37.65
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY61.58
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY100.49
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY87.52
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY88.02