Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (323) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(323)
    • 5 Yıldız(316)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-27 01:57:08

    ネジ固定式の2.5インチ2葉プロペラはコレしか無いので助かります。 パワーのあるToothpick機の場合、ペラをネジで固定しないと飛行中に抜けてしまったり空回りするんですよね~。 もう少し形状の違うタイプもあると尚良かったり。

    Yorumlar
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-10-19 05:45:31

    super, elles sont plus rigides que celle d'origine. De plus elles se fixent soit simplement avec l'axe moteur, soit avec 2 vis m2 se dont je cherchais. j'en suis très satisfait.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-19 07:26:55

    Again, Banggood delivers flawlessly. I wich I knew this some years ago. Props are perfect for my Eachine novice 2. Besides the good fit the colours make the green machine look even more attractive.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-13 06:21:02

    Parfaite en noir de très bonne qualité elles semblent solides

    Yorumlar (1)
  • VibeFPV
    DE
    2019-11-28 23:39:52

    Really great quality. just perfect for my drones.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-17 07:25:52

    Why the heck have I ordered so many spare propellersjQuery111308386094506008059_1602937299081 They seem indestructible, I had some nasty crashes, and they are still like new, great stuff. Highly recommendable props for toothpicks, stiff and tough as nails.

    Yorumlar
  • Norbert
    BE
    2020-09-03 08:23:05

    2515 propeller for high KV motor 3S or low KV motor and 4S 3S Tyro69 1104/8600KV 4S Mamba1105/5500KV

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-06 07:31:18

    Nice blades for my 2½ toothpick build that I call the RaZorBacK.

    Yorumlar
  • korn294
    UA
    2019-11-11 12:03:47

    Понравился. Балансировка хорошая! С мотором Happymodel EX1103 8000KV 2-3S : 2S - тяга 87 g.; 3,8 А; 11,2V. 3S - тяга 145 g.; 6 А; 11,14V.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 02:08:17

    Все было точно как в описании, пока еще не летал, но выглядят в полне достойно. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.73
    • TRY19.41
    • TRY16.82
    • TRY22.16
    • TRY19.33
    • TRY34.20
    • TRY20.86
    • TRY26.28
    • TRY756.03
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY379.96
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY68.57
    • TRY83.20
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY117.97
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY19.97